Latest News

Investiture Ceremony at I.S. Dev Samaj School

Chandigarh, May 23, 2023: The ‘Investiture Ceremony’ of student’s council for the academic session 2023-24 was held at I.S. Dev Samaj Senior Secondary School, Sector 21 C,  here. The newly elected school cabinet members  were - Sukhman Singh (Head Boy), Jasmine Kaur (Head Girl), Ashotosh, (Junior Head Boy), Sakshi (Junior Head Girl), Aman Mahendroo (Junior Vice Head Boy) and Akshita (Junior Vice Head Girl).
During the event 4 House Captains, 8 Junior House Captains, 15 Council members and 10 Prefects -from each class, were also announced.

 The newly elected students of the school were vested with badges and sashes by the I.S. Dev Samaj School Principal, Sabeeha Dhillon Mangat.

 The ceremony concluded with the Principal's speech, in which she explained to the newly elected students' their roles and responsibilities. She also congratulated the students.

No comments:

Post a Comment

buzzingchandigarh Designed by Copyright © 2014

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.
Published By Gooyaabi Templates